Material & Tool Suppliers

Most courses and workshops require students to have materials and tools specific to the techniques explored, giving students the opportunity to build their toolbox slowly as their skills increase. Here is a list of local and online suppliers to help you find what you need. Questions? We’re happy to help! Contact us by phone or email.

Looking for supply lists for specific classes? Find them here.


Local Suppliers Website Phone
Stone Stop Jewelers Supplies www.ssjewelersupply.com 303-949-3617
The Naja Tool & Supply www.najatools.com 800-340-6252
Desert Gems USA www.desertgemsinc.com 303-426-4411
Eggers Lapidary
(Mineral Specimens & Crystals)
303-279-3952
John Haney/Thompson Marketing
(Cabochons and Rough)
303-296-8268
US Welding (soldering gas and supplies) www.uswelding.com 303-777-6671
General Air (soldering gas and supplies) www.generalair.com 303-892-7003
Online/Other Suppliers Website Phone
Rio Grande www.riogrande.com 800-545-6566
Fire Mountain Gems www.firemountaingems.com 800-335-2137
Enamelwork Supply Company www.enamelworksupply.com 800-596-3257
Gesswein www.gesswein.com 800-243-4466
Indian Jewelers Supply Co. www.ijsinc.com 800-545-6540
Metalliferous www.metalliferous.com 888-944-0909
Otto Frei www.ottofrei.com 800-772-3456
Thompson Enamel www.thompsonenamel.com 859-291-3800
Academy Silver 866-540-6685
Allcraft Jewelry Supply 800-645-7124
Contenti www.contenti.com 800-343-3364
Sante Fe Jewelers Supply www.sfjssantafe.com 800.659.3835
A & A Jewelry Supply www.aajewelry.com 800.433.55444
Reactive Metals Studio www.reactivemetals.com 800.876-3434
Hauser & Miller www.hauserandmiller.com 800.462-7447